First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

This is your very first post. Click the Edit link to modify or delete it, or start a new post. If you like, use this post to tell readers why you started this blog and what you plan to do with it.

post

Author: Richard Boyden

12.27.15 Time to update! I have obviously chosen to be a "cleaner" as seen on my blog and my Boyden Report Radio program in exposing those entities whether they be human beings or the organizations they are a part of who are guilty of diabolical crimes against human beings. On a personal level I address the "jacketing" me with undocumented fabricated lies and slander by my animated by Satan enemies. This began after I began exposing their documented history of rapes and murders of Indigenous women and men. On the Boyden Report Radio Program I will talk about the "Latter Days" as revealed in the Holy Scriptures as revealed by Jesus Christ whether it be in His words or the words of his servants. This will include commentary and the sharing of visions pertaining to what is to happen on this land and why...say the Judgement of Almighty God. In my past I was with my G-d's help...yes...JESUS...delivering a total over 500 tons of food and other items over a 23 year period to the grass roots poor Oyate on Pine Ridge, Rosebud, Cheyenne River and Crow Creek Reservations. Also Included given were over 30,000 garden plants for food, appliances, furniture, tools, chain saws and close to $100,000 in wood burning stoves given to Elders and families who needed heat not being able to afford the exorbitant prices for fuel and electricity. I also established a "assistance program" where I would match YOU with a family or elder and YOU would send monies not to Operation Morning Star but to the propane or electric company in the name of the family or elder I connected you with. You received their contact information and could do whatever you wanted for their benefit. I made NO MONEY...NEW TRUCK but I did invest over $75,000 of my own money fixing the ones I used. NEVER made a salary but did what I did because of G-d's love for these His people which He placed in my heart for them. Former Marine...combat... Small time syndicated journalist. Former radio talk show host and instructor at Haskell Indian Nations University. Counselor/minister to suicide prone Native American Youth.

Leave a Reply

